Web Design

Web Design

I felt I wanted to the focus to be more on the back rather then the front. I don’t have one specific dream world so I felt I would let me pastels showcase that. The background of my design is supposed to have different pictures fading in and out so I combined two designs I have done in the past to create that effect. I based my design largely on Debbie Millman. I used her idea of different designs appearing in the background. Although the middle of my design was still influenced by her I did not put my bio directly out there and I only have two links.

Image | This entry was posted in Research and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

