Obfuscate

 Obfuscate

For this landscape we were asked to pick from three different words obfuscate, portent, and synasthesia. After looking all three up I chose obfuscate because I liked the idea of obscure and unintelligible. I chose to make a landscape that was supposed to be set in the city but after much confusion can’t seem to decide what it is now. I used six pictures five I took on my; the bulbs, the dragon, the city, the wheel, and the green smudges. My sixth picture I took from the internet and that is the leaves in the vary background.

Image | This entry was posted in Research and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

