3 Glitched pictures

Glitch Glitch90961797_n1001149_4890355663694_390961797_n

For my first image I used Photosounder. I really enjoyed playing with this one because of the things you could do. It changed drastically to make my image a darker image.

For my second image I used Audacity. Audacity takes the sound of an image to glitch it. The meaning of the image completely changed.

 For my third glitch I used the program Hexedit. All I did was change a few numbers around in a code. It changed the meaning in a seemingly happier way then the other two.

This entry was posted in Research and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

